lista i brist på annat

WHAT WAS YOUR:
1. Last beverage = bärs!
2. Last phone call = Kriiistian
3. Last text message = Petter
4. Last song you listened to = Heartbeats - The Knife
5. Last time you cried = ett par veckor sen kanske

HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice = Jorå
7. Been cheated on = Juup
8. Kissed someone & regretted it = Det tror jag nog, haha
9. Lost someone special = Tyvärr ja
10. Been depressed = Juup
11. Been drunk and threw up = Kanske har hänt en eller två gånger ;P

FIRST THREE FAVORITE COLOURS:
12. Grön
13. Svart
14. Brun

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2011)
15. Made a new friend = lätt
16. Fallen out of love = Yes och gud va skönt det var :)
17. Laughed until you cried = ofta och mycket
18. Met someone who changed you = Det tror jag nog, till de bättre
19. Found out who your true friends were = Japp, absolut
20. Found out someone was talking about you = Jepp, tur att man kan reda ut saker och ting
21. Kissed anyone on your facebookfriend's list = Japp
22. How many people on your facebookfriends list do you know in real life = Alla skulle jag tro
23. How many kids do you want to have = 2 inte fler inte färre
24. Do you have any pets = Mina underbara kissebäbisar <3
25. Do you want to change your name = Varför??
26. What did you do for your last birthday = Jobbade, yey!!
27. What time did you wake up today = runt 8:a
28. What were you doing at midnight last night = sovde :)
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for = de ni ;)
30. Last time you saw your Mother = alldeless för lång tid sen :/
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life? = ja lite mer pengar typ alltså ett fast jobb kanske
32. What are you listening to right now = intro musiken till "Späkhuset"
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom = Yes
34. What's getting on your nerves right now = hmm.. inget jag vill nämna i bloggen
35. Most visited webpage = www.facebook.com
36. Whats your real name = Ylva Laurin
37. Nicknames = Urban, Ylvis
38. Relationship Status = Sambo
39. Zodiac sign = Lejon
40. Male or female? = kvinna
41. Elementary Shool? = Talavidskolan
42. Middle School = Junedalsskolan
43.High School/College = Bäckadalsgymnastiet/MedLearn
44. Hair colour = Röd
45. Long or short = kort
46. Height = kort kort kort
47. Do you have a crush on someone? = Ohja!!
48: What do you like about yourself? = Det mesta :)
49. Piercings = inte mer än öronen
50. Tattoos = Jaa :)
51. Righty or lefty = Höger

FIRSTS :
52. First surgery = Ingen
53. First piercing = Öronen
54. First best friend = Per Karlsson
55. First sport you joined = Gymnastik när jag var typ 5år :P Sen blev det inte så mycket mer än så
56. First vacation = Teneriffa med mami
58. First pair of trainers = what..? inte en aning

RIGHT NOW
59. Eating = jag väntar på revbenspjäll :D
60. Drinking = Öl :)
61. I'm about to = äta och dricka
62. Listening to = kolla på film typ
63. Waiting on = inte så mycket alls faktiskt

YOUR FUTURE :
64. Want kids? Ja det vill jag
65. Get Married? Ja!
66. Career? Ja det hoppas jag väl på, frågan är bara inom vad, inte en aning

WHICH IS BETTER :
67. Lips or eyes = Ögon
68. Hugs or kisses = båda
69. Shorter or taller = Längre
70. Older or Younger = Äldre
71. Romantic or spontaneous = romantisk
72. Nice stomach or nice arms = armar utan tvekan :)
73. Sensitive or loud = lite av båda kanske
74. Hook-up or relationship = förhållande
75. Trouble maker or hesitant = Lite av båda det med ;)


HAVE YOU EVER :
76. Kissed a stranger = Japp
77. Drank hard liquor= Ja, men inget jag borde göra :P
78. Lost glasses/contacts = Juup, tappade mina svindyra glasögon i Bunn, ingen bra idé :P
79. Sex on first date = Nää, kanns lite onödigt
80. Broken someone's heart = Jo det tror jag, inge roligt
81. Had your own heart broken = Jo det med
82. Been arrested = Inte vad jag kommer ihåg :P
83. Turned someone down = mm..
84. Cried when someone died =  noop,
85. Fallen for a friend? = Det kan ju ha hänt förstås

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
86. Yourself = Ohja!
87. Miracles = ibland
88. Love at first sight = lätt!
89. Heaven = beror på hur man menar men aah jag tror det.
90. Santa Claus = kanske inte
91. Kiss on the first date = tja, varför inte :)
92. Angels = Joop

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
94. Had more than 1 girlfrien or boyfriend at a time = Noop
95. Did you sing today? = Alla dagar!
96. Ever cheated on somebody? = Pass
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go? = Varför backa..?
98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be? = Förra året, hmm, kan inte komma på nån. Men en rolig dag
99. Are you afraid of falling in love? = absolut inte
100. Posting this as 100 truths? = Yes!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Ylva V Laurin

Ingen big deal

RSS 2.0